Wednesday, 11 January 2012

IPL Season 5 Schedule Venues and Match Timings

IPL Season 5 Schedule Venues and Match Timings

The IPL 5 bash will commence on April 4 2012. This time the Kochi Tuskars are out and will not be playing in IPL 5. We will see only 9 teams playing with each other during the 2 months event featuring 76 matches. Pune Warriors have got their home ground ready and will play their home matches at the newly improved Pune Cricket Stadium. Dharamshala will also host 2 IPL matches in 2012. Cuttak and Vizag will host two matches each. Below is the IPL 5 Schedule with timings and venue.


Wed 04-Apr 1 8pm Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai

Thu 05-Apr 2 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata

Fri 06-Apr
3 4pm Mumbai Indians Pune Warriors India Mumbai
4 8pm Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur

Sat 07-Apr
5 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bangalore
6 8pm Deccan Chargers Chennai Super Kings Vizag

Sun 08-Apr
7 4pm Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur
8 8pm Pune Warriors India Kings XI Punjab Pune

Mon 09-Apr 9 8pm Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians Vizag

Tue 10-Apr
10 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
11 8pm Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings Delhi

Wed 11-Apr 12 8pm Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai

Thu 12-Apr
13 4pm Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
14 8pm Kings XI Punjab Pune Warriors India Mohali

Fri 13-Apr 15 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata

Sat 14-Apr
16 4pm Delhi Daredevils Deccan Chargers Delhi
17 8pm Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings Pune
Sun 15-Apr

18 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
19 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore

Mon 16-Apr 20 8pm Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai

Tue 17-Apr
21 4pm Rajasthan Royals Deccan Chargers Jaipur
22 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors India Bangalore

Wed 18-Apr 23 8pm Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali

Thu 19-Apr
24 4pm Deccan Chargers Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad / Cuttack
25 8pm Chennai Super Kings Pune Warriors India Chennai

Fri 20-Apr 26 8pm Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali

Sat 21-Apr
27 4pm Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
28 8pm Delhi Daredevils Pune Warriors India Delhi

Sun 22-Apr
29 4pm Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
30 8pm Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad / Cuttack

Mon 23-Apr 31 8pm Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur

Tue 24-Apr
32 4pm Pune Warriors India Delhi Daredevils Pune
33 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Deccan Chargers Kolkata

Wed 25-Apr
34 4pm Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
35 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bangalore

Thu 26-Apr 36 8pm Pune Warriors India Deccan Chargers Pune

Fri 27-Apr 37 8pm Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi

Sat 28-Apr
38 4pm Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
39 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata

Sun 29-Apr 40 4pm Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi

Sun 29-Apr 41 8pm Mumbai Indians Deccan Chargers Mumbai

Mon 30-Apr 42 8pm Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai

Tue 01-May
43 4pm Deccan Chargers Pune Warriors India Hyderabad
44 8pm Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Jaipur

Wed 02-May 45 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bangalore

Thu 03-May 46 8pm Pune Warriors India Mumbai Indians Pune

Fri 04-May 47 8pm Chennai Super Kings Deccan Chargers Chennai

Sat 05-May
48 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Pune Warriors India Kolkata
49 8pm Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali

Sun 06-May
50 4pm Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
51 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Deccan Chargers Bangalore

Mon 07-May 52 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi

Tue 08-May
53 4pm Pune Warriors India Rajasthan Royals Pune
54 8pm Deccan Chargers Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad

Wed 09-May 55 8pm Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai

Thu 10-May 56 8pm Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur

Fri 11-May 57 8pm Pune Warriors India Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune

Sat 12-May
58 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
59 8pm Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils Chennai

Sun 13-May
60 4pm Rajasthan Royals Pune Warriors India Jaipur
61 8pm Kings XI Punjab Deccan Chargers Mohali

Mon 14-May
62 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bangalore
63 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata

Tue 15-May 64 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi

Wed 16-May 65 8pm Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai

Thu 17-May
66 4pm Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Dharamsala
67 8pm Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi

Fri 18-May 68 8pm Deccan Chargers Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad

Sat 19-May
69 4pm Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Dharamsala
70 8pm Pune Warriors India Kolkata Knight Riders Pune

Sun 20-May
71 4pm Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
72 8pm Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur

Tue 22-May QUALIFIER 1 8pm First Placed Team Second Placed Team Bangalore

Wed 23-May ELIMINATOR 8pm Third Placed Team Fourth Placed Team Bangalore

Fri 25-May QUALIFIER 2 8pm Winner of Eliminator Loser of Qualifier 1 Chennai

Sun 27-May FINAL 8pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Chennai
Please note that this schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole opinion of BCCI-IPL.

No comments:

More Information about Rajasthan